Timo Pärl

Tegevdirektor, juhatuse liige

+372 5280567
timo@corle.ee

Rando Ülejõe

Projektijuht

+372 534 75771
rando@corle.ee

Eduard Terass

Projektijuht

+372 53285502
eduard@corle.ee

Rudek Kopti

Projektijuht

+372 5163664
rudek@corle.ee

Jaana Treve-Leonov

Finantsjuht

+372 50 30313
jaana@corle.ee

Urmas Kuusik

Projektijuht

+372 530 52984
urmas@corle.ee

Anti Salura

Projekteerija

+372 534 03680
anti@corle.ee

Marian Pintson

Projekteerija

+372 6069300
marian@corle.ee

Veli Hannus

Projektijuht

+372 530 01503
veli@corle.ee

Margo Soontaga

Projektijuht

+372 50 63 962
margo@corle.ee

Kaido Kornak

Juhatuse liige

+372 6069300
kaido@corle.ee

Aleksander Leonov

Juhatuse liige

+372 6069300
aleksander@corle.ee